Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Apple Juice
7 février 2007

Favourite blogs

Sorry about all the typos in my first post, I was so nervous that I did not re-read what I had written. But then come to think of it I never do, nervous or not! So I guess you might have to put up with it. Today, I wanted to carry on with my tour of my favourite blogs to include someone who from what she is writing seems to be a very sensitive lady (in a nice way!) and I often myself wanting to be her friend but that would be weird! Oh and her crafting is beautiful, go and see her at Tree Fall Apres en France il y a celui Lola Addict, parceque tout ce qu'elle fait est beau et en plus elle a l'air super sympa (non, non, c'est sincere). Bon, ily a aussi Octobre Rose car ses vetements pour enfants sont une vrai inspiration et en plus elle ecrit bien. OK, enough niceties, I'll carry on my tour another day, for now, here is a little project IMG_2770
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité