Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Apple Juice
7 novembre 2010

Le tuto pomme

Alors, il suffit de se couper des jolies bandes de tissus a largueur variable. On les coud ensemble. Un bon coup de fer pour aplatir le tout. On dessine une jolie pomme (ou n'importe quoi d'autre) sur du papier. On découpe la jolie pomme. On épingle sur l'envers du tissu. On trace tout autour. On coupe. Et on applique au point zigzag sur un tissu blanc. Voila.

So, you just need to cut strips of fabrics with variable with. You sew them together. A good ironing to flatten everything. You draw a pretty apple (or anything else you fancy) on a piece of paper. You cut the pretty apple. You pin it on the wrong side of the fabric. You trace all around. You cut. You applique it with the zigzag stitch on a piece of white fabric. Voila.

P1060180

P1060179

P1060204

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
N
If I would have read this a few years ago, I'm not sure what I would have thought ugg australia .. but today I agree with everything in this post.
N
I didn't see a link ugg australia anywhere but do you have advertising? I have a few in the same niche and I would like to add my button somwhere on your page.
L
super joli ! merci pour le tuto !
Publicité