Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Apple Juice
21 mars 2015

New dress

I have been wanting to make this dress for a while but I needed the right fabric. Found it! I love the retro shape, it is from "les intemporels des enfants". It is a bit long according to big sister but this little one is growing so fast that I don't think it will be long before it is the right length. And the best thing about the dress: The pockets!!!

Ca fait un bout de temps que je voulais faire cette robe mais il me fallait le bon tissu. Trouve! J'adore la forme retro, le patron vient du livre "les intemporels des enfants". Elle est un peu longue d'apres grande soeur mais cette petite grandit si vite qu'elle sera tres vite pile poil la bonne longueur. Et le truc le plus genial: Les poches!!!

DSCF6858

DSCF6861

DSCF6863

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
D
Adorable petite robe... & adorable petit modèle!
Publicité