Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Apple Juice
15 mai 2010

Dresses

Je bosse beaucoup en ce moment et je délaisse un peu mon petit blog... C'est pas bien. J'ai fait des petites robes qui me plaisent bien ma foi. Thing 2 vous montre la sienne et un petit collage de celle pour mes marches de cet été.... enfin, s'il va y avoir un été.

I work hard at the moment and I neglect my little blog... that's bad. I have made little dresses which I really enjoyed. Thing 2 is showing you hers and I have made a collage of the ones I have made for my summer market.... well, assuming there will be a summer.

P1040333

P1040334

P1040336

2010_05_13

Patrons: melange japonais et Sew Hip magazine bidouilles
Tissus: Boden. Liberty, Michael Miller, Ikea

Patterns: Japanese books and Sew Hip magazine modified
Fabrics: Boden, LIberty, Michael Miller, Ikea

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
Lovely! So nice to find your blog!
P
so cute!!!!
E
Wow you have been busy! The dresses are beautiful.
A
Très sympas ces petites robes, colorées juste comme il faut pour l'été.
Publicité