Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Apple Juice
26 mars 2007

Peg dolls (one last time)

Just as I was making my peg dolls at home, it turns out that the kids in my son's class were planning to make some too. I could not resist the temptation to go and help... The kids had a theme to follow: Traditional costumes. Just look at the result. Aren't they fantastic! I mean , just look at the creativity that went into these... It makes me feel humble for some reason! I leave you with the photos. Juste comme je faisais mes "peg dolls" a la maison, il se trouve que la classe de mon fils avait l'intention d'en faire aussi. J'ai pas pu resister l'aller les assister... Ils avaient un theme: Costume traditionel. Regardez le resultat. Elles sont pas geniales! La creativite dans chacune d'elles.... Les momes c'est vraiment des genies! Je vous laisse avec les photos. IMG_2947
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité