Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Apple Juice
27 février 2007

Painting

Yesterday I was feeling beurgh, probably something to do with the fact that here it has been raining since I can't even remember when. So, anyway, I did what I do to sheer me up: I painted a wall. Ahhh, feeling much better. Don't get me wrong I haven't painted the whole room, no, just one wall in this lovely bluey, greeny, grey colour called "Boutique". I think magazines called this a feature wall. Well, that's my wall. I have got to say that most rooms in my house have such wall. I love the all white look, but I love colours, so that's my compromise: One wall and I just love it. Hier, j'avais un peu le moral dans les baskets probablement a cause de la pluie qui tombe ici depuis je sais meme plus quand (oh je deviens vraiment British a parler du temps qu'il fait!). Bref, j'ai donc fait ce qui normalement me remonte le moral: J'ai peint un mur. Ahhh, beaucoup mieux. Pas toute la piece, juste un mur dans une jolie couleur bleu/vert/gris qui s'appelle "Boutique". C'est beau! IMG_2836 Do you like the serene impression that this photo gives. Well, that's the great thing with photography, you can cheat. In reality, you turn around and the rest of the room is an absolute mess! Vous ne trouvez pas que cette photo donne une impression de serenite? C'est ca qui est chouette avec la photo, on peut tricher. En fait, il suffit de se retourner, et le reste de la piece est un vrai bazar!
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
B
Bonjour ! Pourrais-tu me donner les références exactes de cette peinture ? Je la trouve superbe !
Publicité