Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Apple Juice
12 juillet 2008

All fun

Recovering from my "big" sale i.e. paying attention to all the things I abandoned whilst sewing like the house, friends and other vital things. Big, big respect to mothers who work full time all the time! So I am finishing off a few orders, actually do some sewing for the family (!), and preparing to go on holiday, yipee! Kids finish school in one and half week and it's been quite relaxed for them. While normally they have to dress like that:

Je me remet de ma "grande" vente ce qui veut dire m'occuper des choses que j'ai abandonne pendant quelques mois pour la couture comme la maison et les amis entre autres choses vitales. Grand, grand respect pour les mamans qui travaillent a plein temps tout le temps! Donc je finis quelques commandes, un peu de couture pour la famille (!), et préparation pour le départ en vacances, chouette! Les enfants finissent l'école dans une semaine et demi et on sent la fin d'année. Alors que normalement ils vont a l'école comme ça:


IMG_4066

Well, first there was fun day when they went to school like that:

D'abord, il y avait fun day et ils sont alles a l'ecole comme ca:

IMG_4895

I could show you the photo of the headmistress dressed up as Buzz lightyear but I think she would be very cross with me!

Je pourrais vous montrer la photo de la directrice déguisée en Buzz l'éclair mais je pense qu'elle serait très en colère...

And then the little ones had a pirate day:

Et les petits ont fait une journee pirate:

IMG_4952

Bring on the holidays, I want my kids back!

Vivement les vacances, je veux mes enfants!

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité